Real Pigeons Stay Coo

Book 10

Written by Andrew McDonald
Illustrated by Ben Wood

The Real Pigeons are great crime-fighters – because most people ignore pigeons.

But when a video of the pigeons goes online, they are suddenly FAMOUS. It’s much harder to solve mysteries when everyone is always watching.

And there are MANY mysteries that need solving.

  • Like who has committed a SLIME CRIME?
  • How did a flock of ROLLING PIGEONS vanish into thin air?
  • And why would anyone try to catch FRILLBACK in a cage?

Can the Real Pigeons STAY COO in the spotlight? Or are their crime-fighting days over?

Out now in Australia and New Zealand 🇦🇺
The Little Bookroom
Independent bookshops

Subscribe for pigeon coos

Get the latest Real Pigeons news, book announcements, cover reveals, activities and giveaways delivered to your inbox.

Rock Pigeon

Meet the creators

Andrew McDonald is the author of the Real Pigeons series. He loves writing stories that make kids laugh, wonder and leap out of their seats with surprise.

Ben Wood is the illustrator of the Real Pigeons series and has always been drawn to books with humour and heart.

More about Andrew and Ben

Books in the Real Pigeons series

Scroll to Top