Real Pigeons Nest Hard

Book 3

Written by Andrew McDonald
Illustrated by Ben Wood

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!

The crime-fighting birds known as the REAL PIGEONS have some mega mysteries to solve.

But with a bone-crunching vulture on the loose, a beastly child running amok and a long-lost family to find, how will they ever find the perfect nest?

Every Real Pigeons book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!

Buy in Australia 🇦🇺
Your independent bookshop

Buy in the USA 🇺🇸
Barnes & Noble
Indie Bound

Book sample

Meet the creators

Andrew McDonald is the author of the Real Pigeons series. He loves writing stories that make kids laugh, wonder and leap out of their seats with surprise.

Ben Wood is the illustrator of the Real Pigeons series and has always been drawn to books with humour and heart.

More about Andrew and Ben

Subscribe for pigeon coos

Get the latest Real Pigeons news, book announcements, cover reveals, activities and giveaways delivered to your inbox.

Rock Pigeon

Books in the Real Pigeons series

Scroll to Top