Real Pigeons Duck Trouble (Book 9)

Written by Andrew McDonald
Illustrated by Ben Wood

Real Pigeons book 9 – coming in 2022!

Did you know your city is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting pigeons? It’s true!

Subscribe for pigeon coos

Get the latest Real Pigeons news, book announcements, cover reveals, activities and giveaways delivered to your inbox.

Rock Pigeon



Meet the creators

Andrew McDonald is the author of the Real Pigeons series. He loves writing stories that make kids laugh, wonder and leap out of their seats with surprise.

Ben Wood is the illustrator of the Real Pigeons series and has always been drawn to books with humour and heart.

More about Andrew and Ben

Books in the Real Pigeons series